Worthiness A One Day Live Webinar with Mushkan Saturday, November 13, 2021, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm MST (Colorado, USA) and 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. CEST (Rome, Italy)  REGISTER NOW   Consider the fact that maybe…just maybe…beauty and worth aren’t found in a makeup bottle, or a salon-fresh hairstyle, or a fabulous...

  Meaningful Relationships A 5-Part Series Beginning February 2021 with Gita, Mushkan, Nirodha and Niten   REGISTER NOW   This series of 5 courses is a comprehensive and in-depth journey into the art of conscious relating.  Meaningful Relationships is a series of five online courses which will help you to establish and maintain...

  Transforming Relationships Developing Strong Relationships with Mushkan and Nirodha Saturdays, June 4, 11, 18 & 25 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MT (Colorado), 6:00 – 8:30 p.m. CET (Italy)REGISTRATION OPENING SOON!   How is the health of your relationships?   Are you ready to transform your relationships and end old patterns of relating?  No matter...

Weekly Wisdom.

Sign up for Path Retreats Weekly Wisdom and begin your week with inspiration!

Schedule a call with one of our Retreat Advisors to learn more about the Path of Love 7-Day Retreat.

This link will take you to an external site, where you can share your contact information (such as e-mail and/or Skype Name, etc.) and schedule an informal chat with one of our Retreat Advisors.

We place cookies on your computer to ensure you receive the best browsing experience possible. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.