OSHO Dynamic Meditation Saturday Mornings at 7:00 a.m. PST, 8:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. EST Offered via Zoom together with Osho Leela Meditation Center, Boulder, Colorado “Silence must happen while you are absolutely alive, vital, bubbling with life and energy. Then the silence is meaningful....

   Meditation Week with Samved   An online Meditation Retreat, including a daily enquiry, sharing, and silent sitting practice.   Beginning and Long-Term Meditators Welcome July 6 – 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m. AEST (Sydney Time) July 6 - 12 at 7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m. CEST (Italy/Germany) July 5 -...

Weekly Wisdom.

Sign up for Path Retreats Weekly Wisdom and begin your week with inspiration!

Schedule a call with one of our Retreat Advisors to learn more about the Path of Love 7-Day Retreat.

This link will take you to an external site, where you can share your contact information (such as e-mail and/or Skype Name, etc.) and schedule an informal chat with one of our Retreat Advisors.

We place cookies on your computer to ensure you receive the best browsing experience possible. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.