Transforming Relationships Developing Skills in Intimate Relating with Mushkan and Nirodha Saturdays, June 5, 12, 19 & 26 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MT (Colorado), 6:00 – 8:30 p.m. CET (Italy)   REGISTER NOW  Human beings are relational.Our brains and nervous system develop through relationship, we thrive through relationship and we have an...

  Embracing the Masculine A Three-Part Men's Group January 10, 17, 24 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. MT (Colorado Time), 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. CET (Italy/Germany Time) Taught by Nirodha and Niten   REGISTER NOW  As men in the process of awakening we pretty quickly come up against beliefs and conditioning around what...

  Dimensions of Love Weekly on Saturdays, November 7, 14, 21, 28 and December 5 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Central European Time (Italy/Germany) A Five-Part Live, Online Course Taught by Path Retreats Founders, Turiya Hanover and Rafia Morgan   REGISTER NOW   In these times of pandemic, uncertainty and change, it is...

   Meditation Week with Samved   An online Meditation Retreat, including a daily enquiry, sharing, and silent sitting practice.   Beginning and Long-Term Meditators Welcome   AUSTRALIA/AMERICAS: September 30 - October 6 from 3:00 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Mountain Time (Colorado, USA) October 1 - 7 from 7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m. AEST (Sydney...

Weekly Wisdom.

Sign up for Path Retreats Weekly Wisdom and begin your week with inspiration!

Schedule a call with one of our Retreat Advisors to learn more about the Path of Love 7-Day Retreat.

This link will take you to an external site, where you can share your contact information (such as e-mail and/or Skype Name, etc.) and schedule an informal chat with one of our Retreat Advisors.

We place cookies on your computer to ensure you receive the best browsing experience possible. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.